Ons team

Bart

Projectleider
Specialismen:
Icoon_Marketingstrategie Icoon_Technische_Documentatie Icoon_Logo_en_huisstijl_ontwerp Icoon-3D-visualisatie-transparant
Contactgegevens:
bart@studiosterkstaal.nl
0318-740007

Evert

Projectmanager
Specialismen:
Icoon_Videoproducties_transparant Icoon_Drone_fotografie_transparant Icoon_Timelapse_videos_transparant
Contactgegevens:
evert@studiosterkstaal.nl
0318-740007

Marianne

Grafisch ontwerper / project assistente
Specialismen:
Icoon_Websitebouw Icoon_Logo_en_huisstijl_ontwerp
Contactgegevens:
marianne@studiosterkstaal.nl
0318-740007

Yannick

Online marketeer
Specialismen:
Icoon_Marketingstrategie Logo_Online_marketing_lijntekening
Contactgegevens:
yannick@studiosterkstaal.nl
0318 - 74 00 07

Angelique

Grafisch ontwerper
Specialismen:
Icoon_Logo_en_huisstijl_ontwerp
Contactgegevens:
angelique@studiosterkstaal.nl
0318-740007

Marianne

Projectcoƶrdinator | Online marketeer
Specialismen:
Logo_Online_marketing_lijntekening Icoon_Marketingstrategie
Contactgegevens:
mlegemaat@studiosterkstaal.nl
0318 - 74 00 07

Johanneke

Administatie
Specialismen:
Icoon_Administratie_Transparant
Contactgegevens:
johanneke@studiosterkstaal.nl
0318-740007